77th First Energy All-American Soap Box Derby

2015 Champs

2015 FirstEnergy All-American Soap Box Derby Champions
L-R: Rally Super Stock Champion Tyler Peterson, Bowling Green, Ky.; Rally Masters Champion Kelsey Settles, Owensboro, Ky.; Rally Stock Champion Lukas Ramey, Hanson, Ky.; Ultimate Speed Champion Kristi Murphy, Concord Township, Ohio; Super Kids Champion Ally Newman, Simcoe, Ontario, Canada; Local Stock Champion Annabelle, Herron, Roanoke, Va.; Local Super Stock Champion Karlye Murphy, Rochester West, N.Y.; Local Masters Champion Bailey Martin, Arlington, Mass. 

2015 FirstEnergy All-American Soap Box Derby USTREAM Broadcast
(Due to technical difficulties the entire race wasn't captured on the USTREAM broadcast. We apologize for the inconvenience)